Testimonials

Google Voice will connect you to my cell phone automatically.  Just have your phone nearby and press 1 when it rings. 



Lisa Fairlie - Silver Creek Valley Properties

TESTIMONIALS

Sent: 2-28-13
We began working with Lisa Fairlie and Silver Creek Valley Properties over a half a year ago when we moved our family from Andover, MA to San Jose, CA, for a work related move. From the very beginning of our relationship with Lisa, it has been nothing less than smiles and congeniality 24/7. Lisa is BY FAR the most accommodating and helpful property manager that we have ever encountered in our years of renting experience. Lisa has turned Silver Creek Valley Properties into a business that exhibits care and concern for both the landlord and the renter. She makes herself readily available to questions and concerns about issues that arise with the property and makes you feel more like a friend, than a client. It is this personable service that sets Silver Creek Valley Properties and Lisa Fairlie above the average norm. Lisa is prompt with finding out information and flexible when it comes to accommodating appointments etc. We FULLY agree with all of the positive reviews of Lisa on Yelp, in that she is very professional yet warm and friendly in the process. We are thrilled with the home that Lisa so smoothly helped us to acquire and we are very happy to have made the decision to join the Silver Creek Valley Properties family. We highly recommend Lisa as a property manager and personally thank her for all that she did to make our transition and move back to California a positive experience!
Thank you Lisa!!!
--Dana Yates
--Tenant of Silver Creek Valley Properties
 
 
Sent:  1-26-12
Lisa has been managing our property since mid 2011. She is very professional and extremely thorough in her dealings. She helped find me a tenant very quickly and also provided a very comprehensive checklist during the walk through. She is prompt and takes care of issues very quickly and also checks with us to ensure we agree with what she is planning to get fixed. We would recommend her!!
--Srinivas Pattamata
--Property Owner that Uses Silver Creek Valley Properties
 
 
Sent:  9-19-11
 Lisa is very professional and has always maintained a mature, calm and honest demeanor. She was our property manager for a rental in silver creek and whenever there was an issue, she was prompt and very helpful. I was very proud and pleased to have met her and would recommend her to anyone. Thanks:)
--Penny Thompson
--Tenant of Silver Creek Valley Properties
 
 
Sent: Jan 5th, 2011
Marilyn and I would like to thank you for your time, effort, team work and attention to detail that made the sale of our home possible.
Thank you,
--John Schwartz
--Client of Another Agent

Sent: Aug 3rd, 2010
You are the most patient and hard working woman I have ever met. I wish I had half the patience you had. Seriously, I don’t think I was as balanced as you seem to be…
--Amanda R. Harper
--AR Balanced Bookkeeping
--408-516-6514

Sent: May 20th, 2010
Thanks again for all your work and support during this whole process.
--Jenna Ortiz
--A Client of Another Agent
 

Sent April 14th 2010
You and your team have been so wonderful through this difficult and emotional process, we can't Thank You All enough.
--Jenna Ortiz
--A Client of Another Agent


Sent: July 29th, 2008
Thank you Lisa! I will look over the file one last time to verify all is needed! Thank you so much for your quick response in getting this file completed.
-Staphane Claus
Admin for APR Morgan Hill
408-782-5234
sclaus@apr.com

Sent: July 17th, 2008
Thanks so much Lisa. It was nice working with you. You are very organized.
-Staci Bell
Coordinator for Coldwell Banker Greg Warrick
408-779-5000
Staci.Bell@cbnorcal.com
 
Sent: June 6th, 2008
I just wanted to stop and take a few minutes from my frantic rush to get my apartment packed up and deal with all the details of this home purchase to tell you how much I appreciate all of your help.
-Pamela Nudelman
California Golden Realty and Panacea Home Staging
408.354.8900, panacea7@aol.com
www.panaceahomestaging.com
 

Sent: May 13th, 2008
I have worked with Lisa for several years. She is a concientious real estate transaction coordinator. She does not miss any detail, she's always there when I need her and she fully understands the real estate transaction. And she's a great person too!
-Kim Hererra, Owner
Insight Home Inspections (formerly Gillespie Inspections)
408-464-3632, kim@gillespiehomeinspection.com
 

Sent: April 3rd, 2008
Thanks, Lisa, for taking such good care of me.
-Alex Kennett
Intero Real Estate Services
408- 221-1369, alex@garlic.com
 

Sent: March 20th, 2008
Lisa is thoroughly committed to helping the real estate professional through their transaction form start to finish. She is dedicated to her work and is a creative and talented person. Oh, and she's a nice person too!
-Ted Stephanos
Homeguard (formerly BlueNHD)
408-993-1900, tstephanos@homeguard.com
 

Sent: March 19th, 2008
Lisa is a pleasure to work with. She is dedicated,professional, and gets the job completed. I look forward to working with her again.
-Rick Pepitone, Owner
Home Inspection Services Corp.
408-966-1634, HISCorp@aol.com
 

Sent: March 19th, 2008
Lisa is service oriented and pays good attention to details.
-Lisa Manuele
Intero Real Estate Services
408-201-0176, LManuele@InteroRealEstate.com

Sent: April 3rd, 2008
Lisa has been a great asset to my real estate team as a transaction coordinator. She's pays great attention to detail & helps behind the scenes during escrow. Thanks to Lisa, I am able to spend more direct time with clients.
-Cheryl Bower
Cashin Company
415-999-3450, cbower@cashin.com
 

Sent:  2008
Thank you for being on top of things!
-Guy Eichberg
California Realty Associates
818-224-3435
 

Sent: August 6th, 2007
Thank you Lisa! I picked up the package on my way back from golf tonight. I am so impressed already and glad we have you on board! Thanks for everything today.
-Sandy Wells, Agent
Sorrento Properties, Inc.
408-768-5865, sandra@sorrentoprop.com
 

Sent: March 3rd, 2006
Thank you so very much for preparing us for our Listing Presentation on Wednesday. You sent us everything in no time and we appreciate it! Your responsiveness was awesome. We did a great job during our listing presentation and we included your business card in our packet to let them know that you are a part of our escrow team. They were pleased =). We should hear back on their decision next week.
Sent: September 18, 2006 1:54 PM
You are so awesome!! Thank you so much for these picts!!! They will go on our website. You rock for coming out to support us and to play softball!!! It was great having you Lisa!
-Dan & Koren Howell, Broker / Agent
Aspire Realty, LLC
408-281-2700, info@aspirerealty.com
 

Sent: July 26th, 2007
You are really too sweet. I will always refer you to all my clients. We just mesh really well and I feel when you find someone you work with so great, you do all you can to make sure your deals are with them if possible!!
-Amber Shepherd, Escrow Officer
Alliance Title
408-558-7800, ashepherd@atc-ca.com
 

Sent: September 25th, 2006
I'll keep sending them (referrals) your way!!
-Dallana Perdomo, Agent / Loan Officer
NorthStar Mortgage & Realty
408-307-5181, dyperdomo@yahoo.com
 

Sent: September 22, 2006
BTW, I've received the CD's for the file for Sanchez St. Looks great!! Thanks for ensuring a smooth transaction!
-Cheryl A. Bower, Realtor
Cashin Company Realtors
415-999-3450, cherylbower@rcn.com
 

Sent: July 24th, 2006
Thanks Lisa. It's good to be dealing with you again.
-Chris Runhaar, Seller
runhaar@yahoo.com
 

Sent: May 10th, 2006
Thank you, you’re on top of it! That’s all I need to close out the file.
-Thai Nguyen, Broker
Crystal Estates
408-497-2338, thai@crystalestates.net
 

Sent: April 13, 2006
As soon as I have the form signed, I'll fax it over to you. Thanks for such a smooth transaction!
It's been a pleasure.
-Danielle Fargher-Shaw
Realcom Associates Realtors
408-244-7785, dfargher@msn.com
 

Sent: March 23rd, 2006
Done. Thanks for your quick service.
-Michael Sosa Lucio, Realtor / Loan Agent
Silicon Valley Capital Funding
408-558-6604, michael@svcfunding.com
 

Sent: January 19th, 2006
Thanks for all the hard work, Lisa, and congrats! Another closed deal.
-Mike Segal, Broker
Mike Segal Properties
408-379-9039, mike@mikesegalproperties.com
 

Sent: October 28, 2005 11:47 AM
Thanks for the payoff info. You are so on top of it!!!
-Kerry Fisher, Escrow Officer
Financial Title
kerryfisher@financialtitle.com
 

Sent: October 21st, 2005
Just a brief note to say thank you for all of your help with Weyburn Lane.
-Roberta Van Den Kieboom, Realtor
Prudential California Realty
650-740-7961, kieboom@msn.com
 

Sent: August 3rd, 2005
Damon said he was going to remove the financing today... Thank you for being on top of it!!
Sent: May 23rd, 2005
Thank you Lisa!! You are a life saver.
Sent: December 2, 2005
Great!! Thank you Lisa! I just recommended you guys to a title company rep. Hope you get lots of
business.
-Dinneh Mokhtari, Realtor
ABH Realty
408202-7985, dinnehm@yahoo.com
 

Sent: July 12th ,2005
…(It’s) nice working with someone who is thorough as me.
-Laure Serafini, Coordinator
Alain Pinel Realtors
lserafini@apr.com
 

Sent: June 3rd, 2005
Has anyone told you lately that you are AMAZING! Thank you.
-Susan Pignataro, President/Broker
First Class Properties
408-679-7000, susanp@FirstClassProp.com
 

Sent: April 19th, 2005
Lisa did a good job for you--Thanks Lisa! Congratulate your buyer on my behalf. It was nice
working with both of you.
-Tariq Rafeeqi, Broker
Realty World-XC’lent Real Estate
650-321-8699, tariq@realestatejoy.com
 

Sent: March 22, 2005
By the way you are doing a great job. Thanks.
-George Montanari, Realtor, Top Producer
Alain Pinel Realtors
408-357-8808, gmontana@apr.com
Lisa Goodman   |  http://www.SilverCreekValleyProperties.com   |  lisa@silvercreekvalleyproperties.com   |  license #: 0187226; 00777402 (Broker's License)
  |  cell: 408.771.8472   |  office: 408.673.SCVPx(7287)   |  fax: 408.404.0808
DBA Silver Creek Valley Properties (Folden Enterprises, Inc.)   |   5655 Silver Creek Valley Rd. #717 San Jose,  CA 95138